Select Page

Puppy Schedule -Daily // A new puppy can be a lot of work but with the right routine you can puppy potty train faster and work on training and manners too. Following a puppy schedule can help you stay ahead of potty training and crate training which will be the first skills you’ll work on with your new dog. When your puppy is on a schedule you’ll be putting pup down for naps. Naps help overtired puppies who are biting.
———————————————————————————————————–

[New Puppy Starter Kit – for new puppy owners]
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/

———————————————————————————————————–

Don’t forget your Puppy Supplies:

Plastic Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/plastic-crate

Metal Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/metal-crate

Indoor Pen: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy_pen_indoor

Outdoor Pen: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy_pen_outdoor

Baby Monitor: https://amzn.to/2VUW1cd

Pet Camera: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/pet_camera

Leash: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/short-double-handled-leash

Playpen: https://amzn.to/2C1mr4N

Slow bowl Feeder: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/slow-feeder

Puzzle Feeder: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puzzle-feeder

Nylabones: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/nylabone

Bob-A-Lot: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/starmark-bob-a-lot

Natures Miracle: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/natures-miracle

———————————————————————————————————–

Connect with us and say Hi on Social Media:

Join the Facebook Group For Puppy Owners:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/FB-group

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/howtotrainadreamdog/

Pinterest:
https://www.instagram.com/howtotrainadreamdog/

Email the team:
support@howtotrainadreamdog.com

———————————————————————————————————–

Better Puppy Behavior Workshop:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/BPBWorkshop

———————————————————————————————————–

The online puppy training Program: 30 Days to Puppy Perfection:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy-perfection-course/

———————————————————————————————————–
YOUTUBE:
———————————————————————————————————–
Blogs:

New Dog Tips –
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/newdogtipstosuccess

3 Skills to Teach Your Puppy First – https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/3-skills-you-should-teach-your-puppy-first

3 Steps to Train Your Puppy to Ring Potty Bells –
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/3-steps-to-train-your-puppy-to-ring-potty-bells

———————————————————————————————————–

Note this description contains affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video and support the channel at no cost to you. While this channel may earn minimal sums when the viewer uses the links, the viewer is in NO WAY obligated to use these links. Thank you for your support!