Select Page

Puppy Training In An Apartment or Condo // New puppy? Puppy training in an apartment can lead to some challenges but in this video, we suggest tips to make dog training much easier while living in an apartment or condo with a puppy. Potty training in an apartment means avoiding pee pads and setting up a potty spot on the patio or balcony. You can also crate train your puppy in your apartment or condo too. If your puppy is barking in the apartment you will have to make sure you give them proper exercise to drain out the pent up energy they have. This will help your puppy settle better.

———————————————————————————————————–
[New Puppy Starter Kit – for new puppy owners]
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/

———————————————————————————————————–

Don’t forget your Puppy Supplies:

Plastic Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/plastic-crate

Metal Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/metal-crate

Baby/Pet Gate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/baby_gate

Indoor Pen: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy_pen_indoor

Outdoor Pen: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy_pen_outdoor

Baby Monitor: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/baby_monitor

Pet Camera: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/pet_camera

Regular Leash: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/long-double-handled-leash

Long Leash: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/long-leash

White Noise Machine: https://amzn.to/35c5zkX

Poop Bags: https://amzn.to/32UE4vB

Playpen: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy_pen_indoor

Slow bowl Feeder: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/slow-feeder

Puzzle Feeder: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puzzle-feeder

Nylabones: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puzzle-feeder

Bob-A-Lot: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/starmark-bob-a-lot

Natures Miracle: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/natures-miracle

———————————————————————————————————–

Connect with us and say Hi on Social Media:

Join the Facebook Group For Puppy Owners:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/FB-group

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/howtotrainadreamdog/

Pinterest:
https://www.instagram.com/howtotrainadreamdog/

Email the team:
support@howtotrainadreamdog.com

———————————————————————————————————–

Better Puppy Behavior Workshop:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/BPBWorkshop

———————————————————————————————————–

The online puppy training Program: 30 Days to Puppy Perfection:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy-perfection-course/
———————————————————————————————————–
YOUTUBE: https://youtu.be/Q7LrvIMKiJ4
———————————————————————————————————–
Blogs:

New Dog Tips –
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/newdogtipstosuccess

3 Skills to Teach Your Puppy First – https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/3-skills-you-should-teach-your-puppy-first

3 Steps to Train Your Puppy to Ring Potty Bells –
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/3-steps-to-train-your-puppy-to-ring-potty-bells

———————————————————————————————————–

Note this description contains affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video and support the channel at no cost to you. While this channel may earn minimal sums when the viewer uses the links, the viewer is in NO WAY obligated to use these links. Thank you for your support!