Select Page

New Puppy Training Comparing Options For Newbie Dog Owners // New puppy training is a must! Puppy training is helpful for teaching your dog how to have good manners. Dog training consists of several options including private trainers who come to your home and conduct private lessons, and board and train options where the dog goes away for a few weeks to be trained by a certified professional trainer. You can also enroll in group dog obedience classes or enroll in an online puppy course. Online learning is great for those that want to train from the comfort of home. Michele Lennon, a professional dog trainer has put together an online puppy training course just for you. You can learn to potty train your puppy, and the first things to teach your puppy. You’ll learn all about raising a puppy and get all the best puppy training tips to teach your new dog manners, crate training skills, and so much more. You’ll learn how to stop puppy biting too. Michele Lennon of How to Train A Dream Dog uses positive reinforcement dog training and relationship-based training techniques to teach a science-based approach to train your dog.

———————————————————————————————————–
[ New Puppy Starter Kit – for new puppy owners]
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/

———————————————————————————————————–
Don’t forget your Puppy Supplies:

Kong: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/kong

West Paw Toppl: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/Toppl

Flirt Pole: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/flirt-pole

Plastic Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/plastic-crate

Metal Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/plastic-crate

Adaptil Spray: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/adaptil_spray

Adaptil Plugin: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/adaptil_plugin

Snuggle Puppy: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/snuggle_puppy

Puppy Pen (Indoors): https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy_pen

Baby Gate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/baby_gate

Nylabones: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/nylabone

Benebone: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/benebone

Antler: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/antler

Bob-A-Lot: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/starmark-bob-a-lot

Shuffle Bone Puzzle Toy: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/shuffle-bone-puzzle-toy

Natures Miracle: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/natures-miracle

Leash: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/long-double-handled-leash

———————————————————————————————————–

Connect with us and say Hi on Social Media:

Join the Facebook Group For Puppy Owners:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/FB-group

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/howtotrainadreamdog/

Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/howtotrainadreamdog/

Email the team:
support@howtotrainadreamdog.com
———————————————————————————————————–
The online puppy training Program: 30 Days to Puppy Perfection:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy-perfection-course/

———————————————————————————————————–
Better Puppy Behavior Workshop:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/BPBWorkshop
———————————————————————————————————–

YOUTUBE Videos:
New Puppy Training Comparing Options For Newbie Dog Owners: https://youtu.be/COQ7dVMYBN8

Puppy Socialization: (10:25) https://youtu.be/E4kACXtyP-o

Puppy Biting Tips: https://youtu.be/bn1nGZ9MgzQ

Stop Puppy Nipping: https://youtu.be/xE8cX0RIoPY

Puppy Training – How to Correct Unwanted Behaviors (3:34) https://youtu.be/CtRVmh_6hgc

Puppy Expectations : https://youtu.be/wpHz3fcnugg

———————————————————————————————————–
Blogs:

Online Puppy Training-
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/online-puppy-training/

Stop Your Dog from Biting-
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/stop-your-dog-from-biting/

New Dog Tips –
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/newdogtipstosuccess

———————————————————————————————————–

Note this description contains affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video and support the channel at no cost to you. While this channel may earn minimal sums when the viewer uses the links, the viewer is in NO WAY obligated to use these links. Thank you for your support!